Milkweed The Final

Milkweed might be my favorite. This may sound crazy when you first hear it, but I think Misha died. The reason for this is because Uri would have to of killed Misha. The guards would have killed Uri, if he didn’t, and then would of killed Misha. So I think after Uri turned off his gun, he had to turn it back on, and kill Misha. I think he reincarnated, and he started to understand what really happened. I know most people will not believe this, but I like to think this is true. Coyote Sunrise gave me more feeling, as if I was there, experiencing everything. A part in Wonder made me think that was my reality. Even though Milkweed did not give me that, it did feel special or secret to read it. It felt like a diary I found on the street, that I would read everyday, I could experience a world, a secret, locked away world. It’s weird thinking about what book was my favorite. One part in Wonder was amazing, a group of parts in Coyote Sunrise was good, the whole book of Milkweed was better than acceptable. So what do I choose? I think it’s down to Coyote Sunrise and Milkweed. The winner is none. Both are best, they are amazing, and I love Jerry Spinelli, and I love Coyote Sunrise, so they both win.

One thought on “Milkweed The Final

  1. I don’t think that misha reincarnated because it says in the book that Uri shot misha’s ear to make it look like he killed him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *