Milkweed page 167

Buffo is going to catch Jamina or Misha. I predict it’s going to be Jamina. From what I read, Jamina has started going out alone, past the wall, through the bricks. From different descriptions, Jamina is smaller and younger. This means she might not be fast or strong enough to run away. Jamina is also following every move Misha does. What I mean by that is that Jamina has started acting stronger or tougher, because Misha keeps messing with Buffo, and stealing from other houses. I have also noticed that there has started to not be enough room in the community, to live in. For example, multiple people have gone into their house and are technically “living” in it. The book also tells the reader about how some Jews have to literally live in rafters, and stairs, and even just on sidewalks! I predict one character in the family will run away, because I feel that would fit the story.

3 thoughts on “Milkweed page 167

  1. I don’t think that Janina will be caught Misha always teases buffo but he is careful like he never goes to close and runs away quickly .

  2. I don’t think buffo will catch anyone in their family because it says that he only go’s for children when no parent’s are around. and misha and Janina always tease him and he never catches them and I don’t think he will catch them any time soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *