Ghost Boys

I think the other ghost that Jerome met, might of been himself. I mean, in the book, the ghost says it himself. Why would he lie? He also told Jerome not to go into the church, to see his dead self. That sounds like good advice. It also seems as if he’s gone through this before, like in another reality. But, let’s not get that far, I have other things to discuss. I’m very confused why the ghost (let’s call him Ghosty), was wearing very old fashioned clothes, ones that didn’t fit that timeline. He could’ve been a ghost that went through the same thing, and that’s why he said that he was Jerome. I do have a last prediction, though. I predict that Jerome will be taken into the Spirit World by the end of the book. What I’m saying is that he will go back into heaven, and not stay on earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *